Disable a user's profile

The following steps outline the process involved in disabling a user's profile. 

NOTE By disabling a user's profile, they will not be able to login to the Locomote TMP.

 

1) To disable a user's profile, click on the Admin link within the Account menu located at the top right of your Dashboard:

 

2) Click on the Profiles link located in the left hand panel:

 

 

3) Search for the profile in the search filed provided, and then click edit:

NOTE Profiles can be searched for by using either Name, Email, and/or Employee ID details.

4) Once you are in the user's profile, scroll to the bottom of the page and uncheck the Enable Login field located under the Security heading, then click Update Profile to save the change:

 

A confirmation message will appear to advise that your changes have been saved to the profile:

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk